Nominations for the  2019 Scholarship Programme are open  – NOMINATE NOW

The Team

Meet The Marketing Academy Team

Our Australia Scholarship programme is sponsored by:

Meet the Team

Here’s a little information about our Trustees, Directors & Leadership Team
  • Michelle Keaney, Partnership Director
  • Terry Savage, Global Chairman
  • Emma Willox, Director of Australia - The Marketing Academy Australia
  • Andrew Phillips, Non Exec - The Marketing Academy Australia
  • Oscar Trimboli, Head of Coaching Faculty
  • Jennifer Courtenay-Hall, EA and Fellowship Coordinator
  • Sherilyn Shackell, Founder & CEO - The Marketing Academy

Academy People

Featured Coach

Steph Davis

Steph believes that leadership, is integrated into the substance of who you are. It is from this, that a leader’s development, can positively impact a…

Read More…

Featured Scholar